Latest Products https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in Latest Products Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:16:28 +0530 en-us https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in Whole Spices https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/whole-spices.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/grounded-spices.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Indoor Lights https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/led-indoor-lights.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/led-indoor-lights.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurtis https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Bags https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/paper-bags.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/paper-bags.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 W240 Cashew Nuts https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/w240-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/w240-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 W320 Cashew Nuts https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/w320-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/w320-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron Threads https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/saffron-threads.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/saffron-threads.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Millet Seeds https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/organic-millet-seeds.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/organic-millet-seeds.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Gowns https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/embroidered-gowns.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/embroidered-gowns.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Fabric Pure Chinnon with American Crepe Tone to Tone Astar… Heavy Sandwich Sequence Embroidery Work Front and Full Sleves Work Elbow Sleeves (with Full Embroidery Work) Hand Work Kurtis https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/hand-work-kurtis.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/hand-work-kurtis.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Fabric Pure Muslin with Tone to Tone Pure Mal Cotton Astar Pure Chinnon Fabric with American Crepe Astar Total Hand Khatli Embroidery Work Lucknowi Work Kurtis https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/lucknowi-work-kurtis.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/lucknowi-work-kurtis.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Pure Silk Fabric with Pure Mal Cotton Tone to Tone Astar Heavy Embroidery Lakhnavi Style Work Basic Cotton Kurtis https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/basic-cotton-kurtis.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/basic-cotton-kurtis.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Simple Cotton Kurtis https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/simple-cotton-kurtis.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/simple-cotton-kurtis.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Slub Kurtis https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/cotton-slub-kurtis.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/cotton-slub-kurtis.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Paper Bags https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/plain-paper-bags.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/plain-paper-bags.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Pepper Seeds https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/white-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/white-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Sesame Seeds https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/black-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/black-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Sesame Seeds https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/white-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/white-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cumin Seeds https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/black-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/black-cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Cumin Seeds https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/brown-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/brown-cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seeds https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/flax-seeds.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/flax-seeds.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Star Anise Seeds https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/star-anise-seeds.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/star-anise-seeds.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/black-cardamom.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/black-cardamom.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Ginger https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/dried-ginger.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/dried-ginger.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Granules https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/asafoetida-granules.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/asafoetida-granules.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaves https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/bay-leaves.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/bay-leaves.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/cloves.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/cloves.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/nutmeg.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/nutmeg.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Outdoor Lights https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/led-outdoor-lights.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/led-outdoor-lights.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Industrial Lights https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/led-industrial-lights.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/led-industrial-lights.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 E-Capsule LED Bulbs https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/e-capsule-led-bulbs.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/e-capsule-led-bulbs.htm LED Indoor Lights Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Illumine LED Bulbs https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/illumine-led-bulbs.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/illumine-led-bulbs.htm LED Indoor Lights Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glorious LED Panel Lights https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/glorious-led-panel-lights.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/glorious-led-panel-lights.htm LED Indoor Lights Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Radiant LED Panel Lights https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/radiant-led-panel-lights.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/radiant-led-panel-lights.htm LED Indoor Lights Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soft LED Panel Lights https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/soft-led-panel-lights.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/soft-led-panel-lights.htm LED Indoor Lights Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Batten Lights https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/led-batten-lights.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/led-batten-lights.htm LED Indoor Lights Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Cob Downlights https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/led-cob-downlights.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/led-cob-downlights.htm LED Indoor Lights Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UFO LED High Bay Lights https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/ufo-led-high-bay-lights.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/ufo-led-high-bay-lights.htm LED Industrial Lights Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Waves LED High Bay Lights https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/waves-led-high-bay-lights.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/waves-led-high-bay-lights.htm LED Industrial Lights Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Clean Room Luminaires https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/led-clean-room-luminaires.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/led-clean-room-luminaires.htm LED Industrial Lights Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hi-Lumi LED Flood Lights https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/hi-lumi-led-flood-lights.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/hi-lumi-led-flood-lights.htm LED Outdoor Lights Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Plus LED Flood Lights https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/silver-plus-led-flood-lights.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/silver-plus-led-flood-lights.htm LED Outdoor Lights Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sleek LED Flood Lights https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/sleek-led-flood-lights.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/sleek-led-flood-lights.htm LED Outdoor Lights Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sleek LED Street Lights https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/sleek-led-street-lights.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/sleek-led-street-lights.htm LED Outdoor Lights Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Plus LED Street Lights https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/silver-plus-led-street-lights.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/silver-plus-led-street-lights.htm LED Outdoor Lights Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Onions https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/onions.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/onions.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our onions are wholesome, fresh and hygienically packed. We are topmost Red Onion Exporters from India. We procure Indian Red Onion from well-known agriculturists and framers that assure our customers of our authenticity. 1121 basmati rice golden sella https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/1121-basmati-rice-golden-sella.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/1121-basmati-rice-golden-sella.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 packaging size:25kg,50kg. long grain basmati rice: length of rice8.35 mm. min. texture: hard style: dried moisture: 13% max. crop year: current year packaging type: jute bag, plastic bag, polypropylene (pp) bag, box, loose packing, plastic sack bag. purity: 93% min. black grains: 0% cultivation type: common drying process: adcolour golden broken ratio: 2% max. also available in 5% , 10%, 15%, 25% broken. quality: pure sortex clean basmati rice ( premium quality ) polish: rice will be well milled and polished with good commercial appearance yellow kernels: 0.5% max immature kernels: 0.5% max taste: sweet admixture: 5% max. damage and discoloured: 0.5% max. foreign matter: 0% origin: uttar pradesh, punjab, haryana, india odour of rice: natural odour, free from foreign and bad smell odour 1121 basmati rice white sella https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/1121-basmati-rice-white-sella.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/1121-basmati-rice-white-sella.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 quality: colour: creamy white variety: long grain basmati rice length of rice: 8.35mm min. region of origin: india texture: hard crop year: current year style: dried purity: 93% min. drying process: ad broken ratio: 2% maximum quality: pure sortex clean basmati rice polish: rice will be well milled and polished with good commercial appearance yellow kernels: 0.5% max   immature kernels: 0.5% max paddy kernels: 0.5% max taste: sweet admixture: 5% max damage and discoloured: 0.5% max black grains: 0% foreign matter: 0% moisture: 13% max features: rice shall be clean and free from infestation and dust. odour of rice: nature odour, free from foreign and bad smell odour. GREEN LEMON https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/green-lemon.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/green-lemon.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size Of Fresh Export Quality Green Lemon:25-45mm Packaging Size:7Kg, 25kg, 30kg, 50kg Packaging Type:Box, Net Bag, Leno Bag, Jute Bag   Green Chilli https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/green-chilli.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/green-chilli.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1)Length: 40-90mm, 2)thickness within 12.5mm Garlic https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/garlic.htm https://www.murlidhar-enterprise.co.in/garlic.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530